The final step is entering your payment information. You are changed based off the number of users using the Black Pearl service. Your first 14 days are free of change. You can update or modify your billing information at any time via the Dashboard.
For more information on our billing process please review our Terms and Conditions found under the Fine Print section of this Knowledge Base.